REVIEWS

HORNSBY, WATSON & HORNSBY: UPHOLDING A TRADITION OF LEGAL EXCELLENCE

Amanda Logan
Amanda Logan
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I was in an auto accident and Mr. Hornsby represented me. I was very satisfied with the time and effort that was spent on my case due to neglect by a hit and run driver. I was also pleased with Toni and her expertise of legal knowledge and assistance. I would definitely use them again if the need arises.
Chrystal Blackwell
Chrystal Blackwell
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
In 2011 I was in a car accident with an extremely negligent offender. Ralph Hornsby Jr and his para Toni were very helpful and professional throughout my case. It did take time to prevail, but they did.
Robert Smith
Robert Smith
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I was involved in a car accident as a pedestrian, and Ralph Hornsby and his team helped to ensure that I got the necessary surgery, treatment, and compensation for the damage done to my knee.
Joshua Janek
Joshua Janek
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
A few years ago, I was involved in a car accident that totaled my new car. The individual who struck me was uninsured and I was left with a huge financial mess to deal. After many hours of research, I came across Hornsby, Watson & Hornsby Law Firm. Ralph Hornsby Jr. and Toni were very professional in all are interactions. They worked very hard and fought to recovery the value of what I had lost. The entire experience was less stressful being represented by Ralph and his great team. I would highly recommend Hornsby, Watson & Hornsby to anyone.
Ken Laurendine
Ken Laurendine
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Working with the Hornsby, Watson & Hornsby group was the best decision I ever made. They were responsive to my concerns and handled my case with the utmost professionalism and accuracy. Phone calls between us were quick and responsive. Face to face meetings were efficient and thorough. I have the utmost faith and trust in this group. They know what they are doing They leave nothing to chance. We won! That says it all! Ken Laurendine
Roger Morrison
Roger Morrison
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My son was in a terrible car crash that almost took his life, and left him with a permanent brain injury. He needs care for the rest of his life. The person responsible for his wreck and their insurance company did not want to take responsibility for what happened to my son, so we went and talked to Mr. Hornsby. He and his entire staff fought long and hard to be sure my son was taken care of. He and his team stood up to the insurance company and refused to take any offer that wouldn't take care of my...
Read more
TJ Toler
TJ Toler
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Incredibly helpful staff. Ralph and Bud are the best in the business and Toni is as sweet as they come. If you find yourself on the wrong end of an accident, this is the place to go
Yvonne Barbour
Yvonne Barbour
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Ralph Hornsby Jr. was very helpful advocate in steering our family through the complexities of a legal issues as well as informing us of our rights and obligations. The team is one of the most professional teams that help us navigate through this tricky legal system. I don't know what my family would have done without his right hand person Toni Key, who is willing to go the extra mile to make sure that Ralph was never mis-informed. My family appreciate all the hard work and never giving up on our case. We became not only clients, but family and...
Read more
Elise Wilson
Elise Wilson
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Appreciated all Mr. Hornsby did for me and my motorcycle accident. He worked hard and was quick to respond and got us the desired settlement that was allowed in my case. Would highly recommend!
Richard Stevenson
Richard Stevenson
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Ralph Hornsby and his team are some of the most amazing, caring lawyers out there. I was represented better than I could have ever imagined. My needs were put first and was treated as a friend rather than a number. My opinions were valued and my doubts were always reassured. His office staff was highly professional and responsive. They kept me informed throughout the process. He went above and beyond and did everything he could to ensure a great outcome. I couldn't have asked for a better law firm or attorney. Thanks guys!!! I Highly recommend if you want results!
Read All Reviews

START YOUR NO-COST, NO-OBLIGATION CASE EVALUATION

Our attorneys are proud of the accomplishments and results we have obtained over more than a century of combined experience. We are equally proud of the individualized, attentive approach we have with each of our clients — beginning when they meet with us for the first time in a private, no-cost and no-obligation consultation.