FREE CONSULTATION 256-650-5500
TOLL FREE 866-315-4317

REVIEWS

HORNSBY, WATSON & HORNSBY: UPHOLDING A TRADITION OF LEGAL EXCELLENCE

Patsy Hicks
Patsy Hicks
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I was taking care of by a lady by the name of Toni Key. She was very helpful and I also got to meet the other staff members who were very nice. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Got all the paperwork I need it done and was out of there in no time.
Vickie Gilchrist
Vickie Gilchrist
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Mr. Barnes Hayward, is the most professional and caring lawyer I’ve had the honor speaking with. Not only did he answer my questions but he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect lawyer for my case. Who would of thought to be so helpful to someone whose case you weren’t going to be able to take. He is truly amazing and helpful every step of the way!! If you or someone you love ever need a Great Lawyer please call on this amazing, kind hearted lawyer and you won’t be disappointed!! ❤️❤️
ricky mcelyea
ricky mcelyea
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Compassionate, diligent and honest. They go above to help all of their clients. Recently we needed a copy of a court order from a case they handled for my husband many years ago. I called and Toni was able to get it from their files, without hesitation. And without hesitation we will continue to use them and to refer them to all our family and friends. Thank you! Susan and Ricky
Amanda Logan
Amanda Logan
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I was in an auto accident and Mr. Hornsby represented me. I was very satisfied with the time and effort that was spent on my case due to neglect by a hit and run driver. I was also pleased with Toni and her expertise of legal knowledge and assistance. I would definitely use them again if the need arises.
Chrystal Blackwell
Chrystal Blackwell
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
In 2011 I was in a car accident with an extremely negligent offender. Ralph Hornsby Jr and his para Toni were very helpful and professional throughout my case. It did take time to prevail, but they did.
Robert Smith
Robert Smith
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I was involved in a car accident as a pedestrian, and Ralph Hornsby and his team helped to ensure that I got the necessary surgery, treatment, and compensation for the damage done to my knee.
Joshua Janek
Joshua Janek
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
A few years ago, I was involved in a car accident that totaled my new car. The individual who struck me was uninsured and I was left with a huge financial mess to deal. After many hours of research, I came across Hornsby, Watson & Hornsby Law Firm. Ralph Hornsby Jr. and Toni were very professional in all are interactions. They worked very hard and fought to recovery the value of what I had lost. The entire experience was less stressful being represented by Ralph and his great team. I would highly recommend Hornsby, Watson & Hornsby to anyone.
Ken Laurendine
Ken Laurendine
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Working with the Hornsby, Watson & Hornsby group was the best decision I ever made. They were responsive to my concerns and handled my case with the utmost professionalism and accuracy. Phone calls between us were quick and responsive. Face to face meetings were efficient and thorough. I have the utmost faith and trust in this group. They know what they are doing They leave nothing to chance. We won! That says it all! Ken Laurendine
Roger Morrison
Roger Morrison
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My son was in a terrible car crash that almost took his life, and left him with a permanent brain injury. He needs care for the rest of his life. The person responsible for his wreck and their insurance company did not want to take responsibility for what happened to my son, so we went and talked to Mr. Hornsby. He and his entire staff fought long and hard to be sure my son was taken care of. He and his team stood up to the insurance company and refused to take any offer that wouldn't take care of my...
Read more
TJ Toler
TJ Toler
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Incredibly helpful staff. Ralph and Bud are the best in the business and Toni is as sweet as they come. If you find yourself on the wrong end of an accident, this is the place to go
Read All Reviews

START YOUR NO-COST, NO-OBLIGATION CASE EVALUATION

Our attorneys are proud of the accomplishments and results we have obtained over more than a century of combined experience. We are equally proud of the individualized, attentive approach we have with each of our clients — beginning when they meet with us for the first time in a private, no-cost and no-obligation consultation.
Scroll to Top