FREE CONSULTATION 256-650-5500
TOLL FREE 866-315-4317

REVIEWS

HORNSBY, WATSON & HORNSBY: UPHOLDING A TRADITION OF LEGAL EXCELLENCE

Heather Diaz
Heather Diaz
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
The attorneys at Hornsby, Waston & Hornsby are excellent They helped me when I almost found it impossible to get an attorney to take my car accident case. They helped me be able to win my case and get a settlement to be able to fix the damages to my vehicle I am truly grateful for all the work they have done and highly recommend anyone looking for an auto accident attorney to go and meet with them they will go above and beyond to get you the help and justice you deserve.
Mary Ann McCrary
Mary Ann McCrary
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Mr. Barnes Heyward went over and beyond to help us with our legal needs. He was caring and professional. I appreciate him answering all of our questions. I highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance.
Freddy Hurst
Freddy Hurst
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Where do I even begin? This is hands down by far the best law firm that I have ever worked with! Attorney Barnes and Hornsby, Watson and Hornsby are very professional and they really and truly care about their clients. I had a couple of law firms representing me on my case and they did a very poor job! They had not even filed suit on my behalf and I didn't have but six months left before my statue of limitation was going to be up! I called the Alabama law association board and they referred me to Hornsby Watson...
Read more
Patsy Hicks
Patsy Hicks
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I was taking care of by a lady by the name of Toni Key. She was very helpful and I also got to meet the other staff members who were very nice. I felt very comfortable and at ease. Got all the paperwork I need it done and was out of there in no time.
Vickie Gilchrist
Vickie Gilchrist
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Mr. Barnes Hayward, is the most professional and caring lawyer I’ve had the honor speaking with. Not only did he answer my questions but he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect lawyer for my case. Who would of thought to be so helpful to someone whose case you weren’t going to be able to take. He is truly amazing and helpful every step of the way!! If you or someone you love ever need a Great Lawyer please call on this amazing, kind hearted lawyer and you won’t be disappointed!! ❤️❤️
ricky mcelyea
ricky mcelyea
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Compassionate, diligent and honest. They go above to help all of their clients. Recently we needed a copy of a court order from a case they handled for my husband many years ago. I called and Toni was able to get it from their files, without hesitation. And without hesitation we will continue to use them and to refer them to all our family and friends. Thank you! Susan and Ricky
Amanda Logan
Amanda Logan
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I was in an auto accident and Mr. Hornsby represented me. I was very satisfied with the time and effort that was spent on my case due to neglect by a hit and run driver. I was also pleased with Toni and her expertise of legal knowledge and assistance. I would definitely use them again if the need arises.
Chrystal Blackwell
Chrystal Blackwell
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
In 2011 I was in a car accident with an extremely negligent offender. Ralph Hornsby Jr and his para Toni were very helpful and professional throughout my case. It did take time to prevail, but they did.
Robert Smith
Robert Smith
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I was involved in a car accident as a pedestrian, and Ralph Hornsby and his team helped to ensure that I got the necessary surgery, treatment, and compensation for the damage done to my knee.
Joshua Janek
Joshua Janek
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
A few years ago, I was involved in a car accident that totaled my new car. The individual who struck me was uninsured and I was left with a huge financial mess to deal. After many hours of research, I came across Hornsby, Watson & Hornsby Law Firm. Ralph Hornsby Jr. and Toni were very professional in all are interactions. They worked very hard and fought to recovery the value of what I had lost. The entire experience was less stressful being represented by Ralph and his great team. I would highly recommend Hornsby, Watson & Hornsby to anyone.
Read All Reviews

START YOUR NO-COST, NO-OBLIGATION CASE EVALUATION

Our attorneys are proud of the accomplishments and results we have obtained over more than a century of combined experience. We are equally proud of the individualized, attentive approach we have with each of our clients — beginning when they meet with us for the first time in a private, no-cost and no-obligation consultation.
Scroll to Top